66 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly BUT didn't wash my...

              They were friendly BUT didn't wash my car."|"

              FAIRFIELD GLADE, TN

              Business Response
              Valerie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys at the service desk do a great...

              The guys at the service desk do a great job and I am very pleased with the work they did for me."|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Alan, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to do business"|"

              Great place to do business"|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great"|"

              Great"|"

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              not much interaction, but so far it...

              Not much interaction, but so far it looks to be a class act. "|"

              ROCKWOOD, TN

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. John, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept is friendly and knows what...

              Service dept is friendly and knows what they are doing"|"

              GRIMSLEY, TN

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave and his staff are the most...

              Dave and his staff are the most friendly, professional, proactive, knowledgeable, people I have EVER met at a dealership. They are just as friendly to work on a Ford, or any other vehicle as well as the ones that they sell. thank you Dave and Staff Lenny"|"

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were nice there was free coffee and...

              They were nice there was free coffee and donuts . they seemed to do a good job"|"

              LANCING, TN

              Business Response
              Tim, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experienced a problem with the 2017...

              Experienced a problem with the 2017 Camaro 50th Anniversary Edition hood and trunk stripes being hazy from water marks that can not be removed. The body shop has supposedly ordered a new stripe kit that will be installed. Jason at the body shop related that if the stripes are replaced that they probably won't be perfect. I have opened a case with GM-Number 8-2784260789. Let me know the ETA of the stripe kit and Dealer Installed options that are still outstanding. Unhappy customer."|"

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service ! Scott is always great...

              Great service ! Scott is always great with customer service issues, professional & prompt."|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Kimberly, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome dealership"|"

              Awesome dealership"|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              James, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Corbin!"|"

              Thank you Corbin!"|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone was so nice and polite to us,...

              everyone was so nice and polite to us, Rick Hemming our salesman, gave us food and drinks, filled our auto up with gas. Rick got us a dealer discount and a rebate. , Dave Boles the loan officer worked long hours to get us the best payment and a low interest rate."|"

              Cookeville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during your visit. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vern did a great job"|"

              Vern did a great job"|"

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent !! Very pleased to find a...

              Excellent !! Very pleased to find a dealer who knows how to lift and service a Corvette"|"

              MONTEREY, TN

              Business Response
              Ronald, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was reserched and repaired...

              Problem was reserched and repaired promptly. "|"

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second time purchasing a car...

              This is the second time purchasing a car from this dealership, I wanted to get a larger vehicle for my family and get into a lower interest rate and they made both of those things possible.

              Cameron, NC

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Stefania!
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was great to work with but my free...

              Scott was great to work with but my free car wash looked horrible and they scratched up my back door truck only three months old now has a scratch

              SPARTA, TN

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick response to all questions as well...

              Quick response to all questions as well as very responsive

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Dave Kirk Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job, and treated me...

              They did a great job, and treated me fantastic

              Crossville, TN

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X